Contact Us

Please contact us for all your Trimble Machine Control needs.
Call 855-7SITECH (855-774-8324)

Texas

Jonathan King – Business Operations Manager
432-238-4799 – jonathan.king@sitech-texoma.com

John Schoon – Sales & Service Engineer
432-230-1854 – john.schoon@sitech-texoma.com

James Hord – Technology Service
432-213-8745 – james.hord@sitech-texoma.com

Eric Waller – Business Operations Coordinator
432-254-1570 – eric.waller@sitech-texoma.com

Jim Bober – Service Manager
940-632-5636 – jim.bober@sitech-texoma.com

Britney Nabours – Technology Sales
806-392-7502 – britney.nabours@sitech-texoma.com

Sal Chairez – Product Support Specialist
806-282-9362 – sal.chairez@sitech-texoma.com

Ishmael Romero – Technology Service
432-552-9083 – ishmael.romero@sitech-texoma.com

Todd Cypert – Technology Service
806-319-0495 – todd.cypert@sitech-texoma.com

Kyle Craig – Software Solutions
806-470-5849 – kyle.craigs@sitech-texoma.com

Oklahoma

Jeff Rippy – Technology Sales
405-513-0557 – jeff.rippy@sitech-texoma.com

Jeff Young – Technology Specialist
918-691-6985 – jeffrey.young@sitech-texoma.com

Kevin Smith – Technology Service
405-365-8007 – kevin.smith@sitech-texoma.com

Bert Berry – Technology Service
918-237-6366 – bert.berry@sitech-texoma.com

Jeff Volland – Technology Service
405-985-9526 – jeff.volland@sitech-texoma.com

Jesse Robbins – Technology Service
918-384-9875 – jesse.robbins@sitech-texoma.com